Skip to content ↓

Committee Structure


Personnel & Pay Panel


Headteacher PM

Mrs Zelia Munnik

Amr Elshaer

Eve Wilson

Eve Wilson

Polly Narcisi

Polly Narcisi

Polly Narcisi

Emma Daly  
Fr Marco Villani    

Please note the curriculum committee is now part of the main governing body

Individual Roles

Catholic Ethos Fr Marco Villani, Gary Luk
Safeguarding Polly Narcisi, Eve Wilson
Pupil Premium & LAC Polly Narcisi


Polly Narcisi

Health and safety

Georgia Hopkins

Governor Finance Lead

Eve Wilson

Mental Health and Wellbeing Amr Elshaer
 ECO Awareness Fr Marco Villani


Polly Narcisi, Amr Elshaer
Website Compliance & Cyber Security Gary Luk