Skip to content ↓

Xavier Catholic Education Trust


The other schools in the trust are:

  • Holy Family Catholic Primary School
  • St Hugh of Lincoln Catholic Primary School
  • St Augustine Catholic Primary School
  • St Charles Borromeo Catholic Primary School
  • St Anne’s Catholic Primary School
  • Cardinal Newman Catholic Primary School
  • Salesian Catholic Secondary School
  • St John the Baptist Secondary Catholic School
  • The Marist Catholic Primary School
  • St Cuthbert  Mayne Catholic Primary School
  • St Polycarp’s Catholic Primary School
  • St Thomas of Canterbury Catholic Primary School
  • St Peter’s Catholic School
  • St Edmund's Catholic Primary School

The Xavier Catholic Education Trust was set up in 2016; the schools within the trust work together to provide the best possible education for all the 5550 children whom we serve. Our strap line is “‘Striving for Excellence’ and we aim to do everything possible to ensure…

  • Every child will receive an excellent education
  • We will recruit, develop and retain the best people
  • We will support our schools by providing exceptional central services
  • Our Catholicity is at the core of everything we do
  • We are financially robust and provide value for money
  • We will maintain high levels of service whilst expanding

For more information please see our website:

If you would like to contact us please email


Key information for Xavier Catholic Education Trust:

All XavierCET statutory financial information, including annual accounts can be found here 

Trustees' information and duties

All XavierCET policies, including those related to charging and remissions, complaints, data protection, and health and safety, can be viewed here